Taman Laut

Taman Laut di Indonesia

  • Taman Laut Berau (Kalimantan Timur)
  • Taman laut Bunaken (Sulawesi Utara)
  • Taman laut Wakatobi (Kabupaten Buton, Sulawesi Tenggara) )
  • Taman laut Selat Pantar (Kabupaten Alor, Nusa Tenggara Timur)
  • Taman laut Tujuhbelas Pulau atau Taman Laut 17 Pulau (Flores) BT)
  • Taman laut Komodo (Nusa Tenggara Timur)
  • Taman laut Nusa Dua (Bali)
  • Taman laut Karimunjawa (Karimunjawa, Kabupaten Jepara, Jawa Tengah)
  • Taman Laut Raja Ampat (Papua)
  • Taman Laut Taka Bone Rate (Sulawesi Selatan)
  • Advertisements
    This entry was posted in Taman Laut and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

    One Response to Taman Laut

    1. I was recommended this blog through my cousin. I am not sure whether or
      not this submit is written via him as no one else understand such specified approximately
      my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thank you!

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s